Bien-être / Wohlbefinden / Wellbeing
La Cheneaudière, Hotel & Spa

Between Strasbourg & Colmar, at the foot of "Château La Roche" ruins, discover La Cheneaudière : 5-star-restaurant, hotel & spa, since 1974.

In the heart of a pure & untouched nature, this charming house from the 70s is a real oasis of peace for epicurists. Warmly directed by the Decker family, the hotel offers 38 rooms in total, from Single Room to Top-Suite with private jacuzzi.

In the kitchen, chef Roger Bouhassoun, "Maitre Cuisinier de France", is in command ! He is truly fond of French cuisine and is very talented at making sauces ! Artic Char from Heimbach sources, fresh raviolis of organic white cheese from Richard farm or hot soufflé with plum brandy from the Nusbaumer distillery … the dishes are based on fresh, saisonal & local products to emphasize the Alsacian terroir and celebrate the local producers ! Customers can enjoy these meals in a very elegant dining room, with silverware plates, crystal glasses and candlelight for a cosy atmosphere ...

To top it all off, La Chenaudière also offers a 2 500sq. m. spa, awarded by the french "Prix Villégiature" of the best hotel spa in Europe ! A real zen zone, open 7 days a week, in the heart of the nature. This spa is composed of 4 pools, 5 saunas, a beehive steam room, a wooden tub,a micro-bubbling beach, a sensory shower walk and 3 spacious private suites for exceptionnal treatments and massages. 

67420 Colroy-La-Roche
(+33) 3 88 97 61 64
© The Style Outlets 2019

Bien-Être
La Cheneaudière, Hostellerie & Spa

Entre Strasbourg et Colmar, au pied des ruines du Château de La Roche, découvrez La Cheneaudière : restaurant, hôtel et spa 5 étoiles, depuis 1974.

Au cœur d’une nature pure et intacte, cette maison de charme des années 70 est un véritable havre de paix pour les amoureux de calme et d’épicurisme. Chaleureusement dirigée par la famille Decker, l’hôtel y dispose de 38 chambres allant de la chambre simple à la top-suite avec jacuzzi privatisé.

Côté restauration, le chef Roger Bouhassoun, Maître Cuisinier de France, est un véritable adepte de la cuisine « à la française » et un véritable saucier ! Dans l’assiette, on retrouve omble chevalier de la source du Heimbach, ravioles de blanc-de-fromage de la ferme Richard ou encore soufflé chaud à l’eau de vie de mirabelles de la distillerie Nusbaumer … Des plats concoctés à base de produits de saison, frais et locaux, dans le plus pur respect du terroir et de ses producteurs. A déguster dans une salle feutrée, à la lueur des chandelles ….

Enfin, la Cheneaudière dispose également d’un spa de 2 500m2, récompensé du Prix Villégiature du « Meilleur Spa d’Hôtel en Europe » ! Un véritable cocon de plénitude, ouvert 7j/7, en plein cœur d’une nature préservée. On y retrouve pas moins de 4 piscines, 5 saunas, 1 grand hammam-ruche, un bain-bois, une plage de micro-bullage, des douches à sensations ainsi que 3 grandes suites privatives pour des soins d’exception.

67420 Colroy-La-Roche
(+33) 3 88 97 61 64
© The Style Outlets 2019